Book Series in order

The Ridley Fox/Nita Parris Series

Pandora’s Succession

Unsavory Delicacies

The Demeter Code

The Eddie Barrow Series

Russell Brooks’s novels cover a wide range of plots that are inspired by real events. Some readers have described them as being “ripped from the headlines,” making them ideal books for teens and for adults. If your love jaw-dropping espionage, murder mysteries, and international crime that are guaranteed to keep you guessing, then you’ve come to the right place.

Where to Purchase

You can purchase these books online directly from Amazon Books or even from the author. Some of you may not want to purchase novels from Amazon. No problem. They can also be purchased as eBooks in ePub format (for all non-Kindle e-readers) or a softcover paperback directly from the author. However, you can also buy your copy from Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, and several other locations where books are sold.